Contact Us

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

1556 S. 1st Ave., Suite A
Iowa City, IA 52240

Phone

Toll-Free: 1-855-444-6443
(319) 466-7455

URBANDALE

7025 Hickman Rd. #7
Urbandale, IA 50322

(855) 444-6443

WATERLOO

1407 Independence Ave., 2nd floor
Waterloo, IA 50703

(319) 292-2293

SIOUX CITY

1211 Tri View, Suite B
Sioux City, IA 51103

(712) 224-4545

STAFF

Geoffrey Lauer, MA

Executive Director
(319) 466-7455
glauer@biaia.org

Jen Knights, BA

Director of Development
319-466-7455
knights@biaia.org

Brandie Richmann

Operations Director
(319) 466-7455
brichmann@biaia.org

Brandi Jensen, BS, CBIS

Director of Programs and Services
(515) 274-9757
brandijo@biaia.org

June Klein, BSW, CBIS, BIAIA

Projects Manager
(319) 292-2293
jklein@biaia.org

Lisa Jenison, BS, CBIS

Neuro Resource Facilitation Team Lead
(515) 331-2611
ljenison@biaia.org

Krys Purscell, BA, CBIS

Neuro Resource Facilitator
(515) 331-2244
krys@biaia.org

Annie Randolph BS, CBIS

Neuro Resource Facilitator
(515) 331-8984
arandolph@biaia.org

Melissa Morford, BS, CBIS

Manager of Neuro Resource Facilitation Outreach
319-466-7455
mmorford@biaia.org

Christa Stewart, BA

Neuro Resource Facilitator
515-244-5606
cstewart@biaia.org

Kim Hastings, BA

Office Manager
319-466-7455
khastings@biaia.org

Vanessa Pineda

Intake Specialist
515-244-5606, 855-444-6443
vpineda@biaia.org